Contact Us

Have a question? Need to make a rental reservation?

Call or visit our main office located in City Hall.
2 North Main Street, Suite 201
Temple, TX
254-298-5690



Or contact one of our staff members:

Name Title Email Phone
Kevin Beavers
Parks & Recreation Director kbeavers@templetx.gov (254) 298-5690
Chuck Ramm Parks & Recreation Asst. Director cramm@templetx.gov (254) 298-5544
Charlie Bryant Recreation Superintendent cbryant@templetx.gov (254) 298-5410
Val Roming City Arborist vroming@templetx.gov (254) 298-5401
Jonathan Logue
Marketing Coordinator
jlogue@templetx.gov (254) 298-5586
Sandra Mojica
Marketing Specialist smojica@templetx.gov (254) 298-5585
Nancy Glover Tourism Coordinator nglover@templetx.gov (254) 298-5379
Angela Cases Volunteer Coordinator acases@templetx.gov (254) 298-5774
Holly Leiferman Special Events Coordinator hleiferman@templetx.gov (254) 298-5440
Jeff Ward Director of Golf, Sammons Golf Links jward@templetx.gov (254) 298-5012
Ron Germann Summit Fitness Center Manager rgermann@templetx.gov (254) 298-5408
Lisa Taylor Sammons Community Center Coordinator ltaylor@templetx.gov (254) 298-5597
Tracy Klusacek Adult & Youth Athletic Coordinator tklusacek@templetx.gov (254) 298-5582
Belinda Garcia Recreation Specialist - Gober Party House bgarcia@templetx.gov (254) 298-5733
Keith Dawson Aquatics Coordinator kdawson@templetx.gov (254) 298-5930
Belinda Garcia Wilson Park Rec Center Coordinator bgarcia@templetx.gov
(254) 298-5737